Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Archive

News » International

Monday, January 22, 2018
Austria to Sue EU Over Paks-2 Nuclear Plant, Commission Says ĎSee You in Courtí

Friday, January 19, 2018
Air Quality: Brussels Calls Out Nine Member States that Break the EUís Air Quality Limits

Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Norway Announces New Oil Licensing Round for 2018

Tuesday, January 16, 2018
As Deepwater Horizon Claims Near Closure, BP to Take $1.7 Billion Post-Tax Non-Operating Charge

Monday, January 15, 2018
Shell Announces Redevelopment of Penguins Field in UK

Thursday, January 04, 2018
Naftogaz Pays Over Ä3 Billion to Ukraineís Budget in 2017

Thursday, January 04, 2018
EU Clears Greek Auction Scheme for Renewable Energy

Wednesday, January 03, 2018
Iran Protests Boost Oil Prices as Middle East Uncertainty Prevails

Friday, December 29, 2017
Italyís ENI Raises Hydrocarbon Estimate for Mexico Offshore Field

Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Kazatomprom to Begin Supplying Uranium to Iran After P5+1 Permission

Thursday, December 21, 2017
Azeri SOCAR, Norway's Statoil to Join Forces on Caspian

Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Qatargas Signs 5-Year LNG Deal With Austria's OMV

Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Potential European Market Rivals, Russiaís Gazprom, Iranís NIOC Sign Gas Cooperation Deals

Friday, December 15, 2017
Petrobras, Exxonmobil Form Oil & Gas Alliance

Thursday, December 14, 2017
EIA Revises up Oil Price Forecast for 2017, 2018

Thursday, December 14, 2017
World Oil Supplies Sees Monthly Rise in November: IEA

Wednesday, December 13, 2017
US to Provide $18.5 Million Funding for Offshore Wind

Wednesday, December 13, 2017
OPEC Lowers Oil Output in November

Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Russia, Egypt Sign Contracts for Dabaa Nuke Plant

Tuesday, December 12, 2017
One Planet Summit to Boost Climate Action

Monday, December 11, 2017
EDF Launches 30 GW Solar Plan

Friday, December 08, 2017
Vestas Receives Orders from China, US

Wednesday, December 06, 2017
Kazakhstan to Cut Uranium Production by 20%

Tuesday, December 05, 2017
Tillerson is Heading to Brussels Amid Reports of Imminent Dismissal

Friday, December 01, 2017
Italy: Solar Prices on Power Exchange Lower Than Reference Price in 2016

Friday, December 01, 2017
Gazprom: 200 Billion Cubic Metres of Gas Delivered via Nord Stream

Wednesday, November 29, 2017
EU Commission Probes Spainís Support for Coal Power Plants

Wednesday, November 29, 2017
EU Parliament Sets Ambitious Green Energy Targets for Europe

Monday, November 27, 2017
Statoil Takes Over Operatorships in 2 Fields from Total

Friday, November 24, 2017
Brazil is Third-Largest Oil Producer in Americas: EIA

Thursday, November 23, 2017
EU Ambassadors Endorse ETS Reform Deal with European Parliament

Wednesday, November 22, 2017
EU Approves German Support Scheme for Solar Panels on Apartment Buildings

Wednesday, November 22, 2017
COP23 Climate Talks Accelerate Paris Agreement Implementation

Tuesday, November 21, 2017
IENEís Annual Conference in Athens to Host Presentation of IEAís World Energy Outlook 2017

Thursday, November 16, 2017
EU Achieves Progress on Talks With China on Steel Dumping

Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Russiaís Gazprom, Vietnam Advance Strategic Partnership

Tuesday, November 14, 2017
A World in Transformation: IEAís World Energy Outlook 2017

Monday, November 13, 2017
OPEC Decreases Oil Output in October

Thursday, November 09, 2017
Commission Takes Steps to Extend EU Gas Rules to Import Pipelines

Wednesday, November 08, 2017
Russia Opposes 'Total Embargo' on North Korea


Pages: Next
Sponsors
22nd National Energy Conference
Poll
2nd Energy Tech Forum 2017
Maritimes.gr
Selected news in cooperation with New Europe
Associate Organizations
  • IENE
  • IEA
Associate Media
  • EURO2DAY
  • NOMISMA