Sunday, March 26, 2017
Archive

News » International

Thursday, March 23, 2017
Chinaís LNG Imports Continue to Rise

Thursday, March 23, 2017
North Sea Provides Strong Tail Winds to Climate Change Fight

Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Cañete Focuses on German Transition to Renewables, Energy Efficiency

Friday, March 10, 2017
MEP Calls on EU Commission to Prevent Palm Oil-Related Deforestation

Thursday, March 09, 2017
Kazakhstan Approves New Cost of Transporting Russian Oil

Tuesday, March 07, 2017
German Regulator Assures No Legal Obstacles for Nord Stream 2 Exist at EU Level

Wednesday, March 01, 2017
EU Approves Acquisition of Formosa 1 Wind Power by DONG Energy, Macquarie, Swancor

Wednesday, March 01, 2017
European Council Agrees on Revision of Emissions System

Monday, February 13, 2017
Kazakhstan Increases Oil Production in 2016

Monday, February 13, 2017
EC Approves German Electric Vehicle Charging Plan

Thursday, February 02, 2017
EDF to Cut 6 Pct of French Power Generation Jobs by 2019

Monday, January 30, 2017
Sefcovic Says Opal Pipeline Controversy ĎVery Technical and Complexí

Monday, January 30, 2017
Essen Becomes the European Green Capital for 2017

Monday, January 23, 2017
Iberdrola Awards Mexican Wind Farm Turbines to Gamesa

Monday, January 23, 2017
Asia Pacific Will Be Global Leaders in Clean Energy in 2017, Say Frost & Sullivan

Thursday, January 19, 2017
Bank of Russia Welcomes Governmentís Decision Not to Spend Extra Oil and gas Revenues

Thursday, January 19, 2017
Oil Rallies From One-Week Low as IEA Sees Tighter Market

Monday, January 09, 2017
Gazprom Sets Record for Daily Export Volume to Non-CIS Countries

Monday, January 09, 2017
FBI Arrests Volkswagen Executive in Emissions Scandal Case

Thursday, January 05, 2017
Russia Pushes Ahead With Power of Siberia Pipeline

Tuesday, January 03, 2017
EU Commission Strives for Resilient Energy Union

Tuesday, January 03, 2017
Top 10 Renewable Energy Trends to Watch in 2017

Thursday, December 29, 2016
Gazprom Boosts Daily Gas Exports to Europe to Record Levels

Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Total Buys 23% Share in US Tellurian Group for $207 Mln

Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Meps Call For a Stronger EU Carbon Market

Monday, December 19, 2016
2017 to Be Stable Year for Gas and Oil: Wood Mackenzie

Monday, December 19, 2016
UN Says Iran Committed to Nuclear Deal

Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Gamesa Wins Supply Agreement for 155 MW for a Terna Energy Wind Farm in the United States

Monday, November 28, 2016
OPECís Last Cut Shows Oil Market Could Get a Whole Lot Messier

Monday, November 28, 2016
Solarpower Europe Drafts 10 Solar+Storage Policy Steers for European Commission

Monday, November 28, 2016
EU Clears Czech Renewable Energy Support Scheme

Wednesday, November 16, 2016
IEAís World Energy Outlook 2016 Sees Broad Transformations in the Global Energy Landscape

Wednesday, November 16, 2016
In Greece, Obama Sees Prospects for Cyprus Settlement

Monday, November 14, 2016
Total to Make Comeback to Iran's Energy Industry

Monday, November 14, 2016
Kremlin Says Prospects for Resuming South Stream Gas Pipeline, Belene NPP Projects Modest

Friday, November 11, 2016
Anti-OPEC Trump Wild Card for Oil Prices

Friday, November 11, 2016
Seven Donald Trump Policies that Could Change the US

Friday, November 04, 2016
Gazprom Deputy CEO Says Risk for Gas Transit to Europe Via Ukraine 'Very High'

Thursday, November 03, 2016
Wood Mackenzie Expects Oil Market to Recover in 2017

Thursday, November 03, 2016
Six Interested to Build Czech Reactors


Pages: Next
Sponsors
Maritimes.gr
Poll
Selected news in cooperation with New Europe
Associate Organizations
  • IENE
  • IEA
Associate Media
  • EURO2DAY
  • NOMISMA