Monday, May 01, 2017
Archive

News » International

Friday, April 28, 2017
Cañete in Tehran for First-Ever EU-Iran Sustainable Energy Forum

Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Global Wind Reaches Record 486.7 Gigawatts in 2016

Wednesday, April 26, 2017
EU Commission Appoints Director to Its DG ENV

Tuesday, April 25, 2017
EU Clears Support for Latvian Renewable, Cogeneration Plants

Monday, April 24, 2017
US Wind Energy Adds Jobs Faster Than Expected in 2016

Monday, April 24, 2017
EU, Iran Ink Nuclear Deal

Thursday, April 13, 2017
IEA Says Global Oil Market Nears Balance Even As Stocks Rise

Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Saudi Arabia Agrees to Further OPEC Crude Oil Production Cuts

Wednesday, April 12, 2017
EU Reaffirms Clean Energy Commitment at G7 Rome Meeting

Monday, April 10, 2017
Japan Leads in LNG Imports in 2016

Monday, April 10, 2017
EU Opens Probe Into German Electricity Capacity Reserve Plans

Tuesday, April 04, 2017
MEPs Call for Strict Rules for Palm Oil Entering the EU Market

Friday, March 31, 2017
Solar Outpaces Wind for New Power Capacity

Tuesday, March 28, 2017
EU Court Upholds Sanctions Against Russia’s Oil Major Rosneft As ‘Justified’

Tuesday, March 28, 2017
China, S. Arabia Ink Strategic Cooperation Agreement

Thursday, March 23, 2017
China’s LNG Imports Continue to Rise

Thursday, March 23, 2017
North Sea Provides Strong Tail Winds to Climate Change Fight

Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Cañete Focuses on German Transition to Renewables, Energy Efficiency

Friday, March 10, 2017
MEP Calls on EU Commission to Prevent Palm Oil-Related Deforestation

Thursday, March 09, 2017
Kazakhstan Approves New Cost of Transporting Russian Oil

Tuesday, March 07, 2017
German Regulator Assures No Legal Obstacles for Nord Stream 2 Exist at EU Level

Wednesday, March 01, 2017
EU Approves Acquisition of Formosa 1 Wind Power by DONG Energy, Macquarie, Swancor

Wednesday, March 01, 2017
European Council Agrees on Revision of Emissions System

Monday, February 13, 2017
Kazakhstan Increases Oil Production in 2016

Monday, February 13, 2017
EC Approves German Electric Vehicle Charging Plan

Thursday, February 02, 2017
EDF to Cut 6 Pct of French Power Generation Jobs by 2019

Monday, January 30, 2017
Sefcovic Says Opal Pipeline Controversy ‘Very Technical and Complex’

Monday, January 30, 2017
Essen Becomes the European Green Capital for 2017

Monday, January 23, 2017
Iberdrola Awards Mexican Wind Farm Turbines to Gamesa

Monday, January 23, 2017
Asia Pacific Will Be Global Leaders in Clean Energy in 2017, Say Frost & Sullivan

Thursday, January 19, 2017
Bank of Russia Welcomes Government’s Decision Not to Spend Extra Oil and gas Revenues

Thursday, January 19, 2017
Oil Rallies From One-Week Low as IEA Sees Tighter Market

Monday, January 09, 2017
Gazprom Sets Record for Daily Export Volume to Non-CIS Countries

Monday, January 09, 2017
FBI Arrests Volkswagen Executive in Emissions Scandal Case

Thursday, January 05, 2017
Russia Pushes Ahead With Power of Siberia Pipeline

Tuesday, January 03, 2017
EU Commission Strives for Resilient Energy Union

Tuesday, January 03, 2017
Top 10 Renewable Energy Trends to Watch in 2017

Thursday, December 29, 2016
Gazprom Boosts Daily Gas Exports to Europe to Record Levels

Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Total Buys 23% Share in US Tellurian Group for $207 Mln

Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Meps Call For a Stronger EU Carbon Market


Pages: Next
Sponsors
One Day Conference, Energy Investments, Employment and Exports
Poll
2nd Energy Tech Forum 2017
Maritimes.gr
Selected news in cooperation with New Europe
Associate Organizations
  • IENE
  • IEA
Associate Media
  • EURO2DAY
  • NOMISMA