Sunday, June 25, 2017
Archive

News » Regional

Friday, June 23, 2017
Turkey's Pre-License Tenders for Wind Energy Finalized

Friday, June 23, 2017
Putin Gives Start to Turkish Stream Pipeline Segments Jointing

Thursday, June 22, 2017
49% of Turkey's Akkuyu Nuclear Plant Up for Grabs

Thursday, June 22, 2017
Greece: Ministry Errors May Give Uninsured Vehicle Owners Break

Thursday, June 22, 2017
Bulgaria Continues Cooperation With EBRD

Friday, June 16, 2017
IENE’s Annual SEE Energy Dialogue in Belgrade Once Again Brought Together the Region’s Leading Authorities

Thursday, June 15, 2017
EIA: Oil Companies’ Proved Oil and Liquid Reserves Drop in 2016

Thursday, June 15, 2017
IEA Welcomes Hungary's Efforts to Strengthen Energy Security and Reduce Emissions

Thursday, June 15, 2017
Albania's Albpetrol Appeals Against Suspension of Director

Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Turkey: OMV Finalizes Sale of Petrol Ofisi to Vitol

Monday, June 12, 2017
Eldorado Issues Response to Greek Ministry

Monday, June 12, 2017
Five Reasons to Attend 10th South East Europe Energy Dialogue (SEEED) in Belgrade

Friday, June 09, 2017
ExxonMobil Wants to See Cyprus a Regional Hub

Thursday, June 08, 2017
IENE’s Major Study, the «SE Europe Energy Outlook 2016/17», was Presented at the Athens Exchange

Wednesday, June 07, 2017
No Discussions Between Sofia and Gazprom Over South Stream

Wednesday, May 31, 2017
TurkStream’s Construction Vessel Transits Istanbul

Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Greece Receives Oil and Gas Exploration Interest from Exxon, Total, Hellenic Petroleum

Monday, May 29, 2017
Libyan Unity Govt Assumes Control of Tripoli Airport

Friday, May 26, 2017
Energean Signs Lease Agreement for Aitoloakarnania Block, Onshore Western Greece

Thursday, May 25, 2017
Armenia’s First Module Factory Expected to Start Production by the End of June

Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Azerbaijan Believes Global Oil Cut Deal Should Be Scrapped Sooner Than Planned

Wednesday, May 17, 2017
HELLENIC PETROLEUM Group Announces First Quarter 2017 Financial Results

Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Romanian State-Owned Gas Transporter Transgaz Changes GM

Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Gazprom Keen on TAP as Turkstream Link for EU: Expert

Monday, May 08, 2017
Steel from Romanian Railway Freight Company Sold Undervalued Scrap at Double the Price

Monday, May 08, 2017
Construction of TurkStream's Offshore Section Starts

Friday, May 05, 2017
Bulgaria Accepts the Gazprom Antitrust Offer, Under Conditions

Friday, May 05, 2017
TANAP's First Gas Due for Testing in January 2018

Wednesday, May 03, 2017
Research and Survey Vessel Ramform Hyperion Docks at Limassol Port

Friday, April 28, 2017
Russia's Energy Ministry to Discuss Extension of OPEC Deal With Domestic Producers

Friday, April 28, 2017
Greece: TERNA ENERGY Increases Net Earnings By 21.8% in 2016

Friday, April 28, 2017
Joint IENE/ ACCI/ PEA Conference on Energy Investments, Employment and Exports Highlighted Greece’s Competitive Advantage and the Challenges Ahead

Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Romanian Electricity Distributor Wants to Charge Consumers for Weather-Related Infrastructure Damages

Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Romanian Transport Minister Wants Video Monitoring of All Road Construction Sites

Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Bulgaria's NPP Kozloduy Shuts Down Unit 5 for Planned Maintenance

Monday, April 24, 2017
Sofia Plans to Require More Information From Brussels About Gazprom Case

Monday, April 24, 2017
IENE Convenes One Day Conference on Energy Investments, Employment and Exports in co-operation with the Athens Chamber of Commerce & Industry and the Panhellenic Exporters Association

Thursday, April 13, 2017
Turkey Publishes Deadline for YEKA Project Wind Offers

Wednesday, April 12, 2017
IENE Participated in IEA’s In-Depth Review of Greece’s Energy Policy

Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Bulgaria Extends Total E&P Oil, Gas Exploration Permit


Pages: Next
Sponsors
International Wokshop - Energy Security in SE Europe and the Role of LNG
Poll
Maritimes.gr
Selected news in cooperation with New Europe
Associate Organizations
  • IENE
  • IEA
Associate Media
  • EURO2DAY
  • NOMISMA