Friday, April 20, 2018
Archive

News » Regional

Friday, April 20, 2018
Power Distributors in Bulgaria Seek 8% - 20% Increase in Prices of Electricity

Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Turkey's Erdogan Declares Early Elections on June 24

Wednesday, April 18, 2018
TANAP to Deliver First Commercial Gas on June 30

Monday, April 16, 2018
Romanian Rompetrol Rafinare Has USD 57 Mln Investment Budget This Year

Monday, April 16, 2018
IENE to Organize «Investing in Energy Efficiency» Conference in Athens

Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Romania Imports More Iron, Steel Than it Exports

Tuesday, April 10, 2018
IENE Special Event Outlined the Electricity Market Transition in Greece and Europe

Thursday, April 05, 2018
Four Countries Plan to Boycott the Summit in Sofia about the Western Balkans

Thursday, April 05, 2018
Erdogan, Putin Break Ground for Nuclear Power Plant

Monday, March 26, 2018
Bulgaria: There will be no Change in the Price of Heating from April 1

Monday, March 26, 2018
IENE to Organize Athens Colloquium on March 28 to Discuss Latest Electricity Market Developments in Greece and Europe

Wednesday, March 21, 2018
EDF Eyeing Hydropower Projects in Serbia - Energy Minister

Wednesday, March 21, 2018
The Energy Security and Energy Transition in SEE Presented in a Special IENE Event in London Hosted by EI

Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Greece: Cycladic Islands Hook up to the Mainland Power Grid

Tuesday, March 20, 2018
10 Candidates Want to Make the Pipes For the Bulgaria - Greece Interconnector

Friday, March 16, 2018
China's Largest State-owned Nuclear Power Company is Interested in Belene NPP

Friday, March 16, 2018
The 'Expanded' Southern Gas Corridor: What Comes After 2020?

Thursday, March 15, 2018
Eni Bolsters Gas Production from Egypt Offshore Field

Wednesday, March 14, 2018
EU Opens Probe Into Support for Romanian Energy Producer

Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Turkish Floating Plant to Produce Electricity in Sierra Leone

Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Closed Oil Refinery in Romania, on Sale for USD 60 Mln

Tuesday, March 13, 2018
The Joint IENE-Eurelectric Conference in Brussels Focused on Major Challenges and Opportunities of Energy Market Integration and Transition in SE Europe

Friday, March 09, 2018
Greece’s Role Within the «Expanded South Corridor» Was Highlighted in Joint IENE-KEPA Event

Thursday, March 08, 2018
OMV Petrom Found Guilty for Child’s Death Near Gas Well

Monday, March 05, 2018
Energean Israel Inks Banking Deal to Finance Karish Field

Friday, March 02, 2018
Turkish Pressure Throws EU East Med Energy Projects Into Limbo

Friday, March 02, 2018
Greece Approves Delayed Hydrocarbon Exploration Contracts

Thursday, March 01, 2018
Turkish Solar Market Set to Grow

Thursday, March 01, 2018
Greece: Technical Checks for the Two DESFA Bids

Monday, February 26, 2018
Cyprus Brings Up Turkey’s ‘Gunboat Diplomacy’ to EU

Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Israel has Reached a Historic Deal on Egypt's Natural Gas Supply

Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Romanian Industrial Pipe Producer Finalizes USD 36 Mln Investment

Monday, February 12, 2018
EU Commission Calls on Turkey to Refrain from Creating Tension, After Drillship Incident

Friday, February 09, 2018
The Cost of the Turkish Stream Project Rose from 6 to 7 Billion Euros

Friday, February 09, 2018
Is the Trans-Caspian Gas Pipeline Really Important for Europe?

Tuesday, February 06, 2018
EIB to Finance Reserve Oil Stocks in Cyprus

Tuesday, February 06, 2018
Greece's Public Power Corp. Eyes Expansion in Turkey

Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Romania's Electrica to Invest 900 Mln Lei (194 Mln Euro) in 2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Delek Drilling CEO Sees Bulgaria's Potential As Balkan Gas Hub - Energy Min

Wednesday, January 31, 2018
IENE’s Colloquium Shed Light on Energy and Geopolitical Challenges in the East Mediterranean and MENA and the Role of Greece


Pages: Next
Sponsors
Energy Commodities 2018
Poll
2nd Energy Tech Forum 2017
Maritimes.gr
Selected news in cooperation with New Europe
Associate Organizations
  • IENE
  • IEA
Associate Media
  • EURO2DAY
  • NOMISMA