English |
Monday, October 23, 2017
Archive

News » Regional

Friday, October 20, 2017
Akkuyu Nuke Co Gets Build Permit for Non-Nuclear Const.

Friday, October 20, 2017
Greeces Energean Announces First Results Offshore Montenegro

Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Serbia's Largest Wind Farm to Receive 215 Mln. Loan

Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Trump, Tsipras See Greek Role in EU Energy Security

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
ENI Wraps Up Sale of a 30% Stake in Egyptian Field to Rosneft

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
6 Killed in Mine Collapse in Turkey's Sirnak Province

Monday, October 16, 2017
TAP Pipe Deliveries Complete to Albania, Greece and Italy

Monday, October 16, 2017
EuroAsia Interconnector: Approval of Electricity Interconnection Between Cyprus and Greece

Thursday, October 12, 2017
Romanian Car Market Will Reach 130,000 Units This Year

Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Turkey Hopes Serbia Will Be Included in TurkStream

Monday, October 09, 2017
FDP Wants to Cut Off Greece from the Eurozone

Friday, October 06, 2017
TANAP Set for Completion Ahead of Schedule: Albayrak

Friday, October 06, 2017
Romanian Investigation on Waste Oil Management Targets Toyota Dealer

Thursday, October 05, 2017
Inter Fin. Corp. Loans $100M to Turkish Tupras Refinery

Wednesday, October 04, 2017
SPI Energy Buys 7.4 MW of Solar in Northern Greece

Tuesday, October 03, 2017
Gazprom and Delek Ink MoU for Natural Gas Vehicle Fuel

Tuesday, October 03, 2017
Turkey Approves TurkStream Environ. Impact Assessment

Friday, September 29, 2017
Romania, Bulgaria, Austria, Hungary to Complete Gas Pipeline

Friday, September 29, 2017
15 to 18 Minutes Faster from Plovdiv to September After the Modernization of the Railway Track

Thursday, September 28, 2017
Turkey Stops Flights and Threatens Blockage of Kurdish Autonomous Region

Wednesday, September 27, 2017
World Nuclear Assn. Hails Start of Akkuyu Plant's Build

Wednesday, September 27, 2017
In Crete, EU Strives for Clean Energy Transition on Islands

Monday, September 25, 2017
Iraqi Kurds Shrug Off Threats to Hold Independence Vote

Monday, September 25, 2017
Ford Sets High Expectations for New Model Produced in Craiova

Friday, September 22, 2017
Albania: Electricity Imports Widen Trade Gap

Thursday, September 21, 2017
Statkraft Sells Turkish Cetin Hydro Plant to Limak

Thursday, September 21, 2017
Pirelli Tyres Romania Appoints German CEO

Wednesday, September 20, 2017
EU Facilitates Investments in Energy Efficiency for Public Buildings

Wednesday, September 20, 2017
European Investment Grows in Bulgaria

Tuesday, September 19, 2017
KRG's Oil Exports Via Turkey May be Halted Due to Vote

Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Enel Launches 2 Solar Plants in Brazil Totaling 546 MW

Friday, September 15, 2017
Sales of New Cars in Bulgaria with Growth of Over 15%

Friday, September 15, 2017
Gazprom, BOTAS to Create Joint Venture for TurkStream

Thursday, September 14, 2017
US Envoy Demands Delay of Kurdish Independence Poll

Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Industrial Production Index in Bulgaria Increased by 0.2% in July 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Greece: Italian Railways to Take Over TrainOSE from September 14

Monday, September 11, 2017
Israel and China Ink Clean Energy Deal

Friday, September 08, 2017
Bulgaria, Greece and Serbia will Deepen Cooperation Under Projects to Guarantee Security of Gas Supplies to Southeastern Europe

Friday, September 08, 2017
Greece: Total, Suez Interested in Hydrocarbon Exploration, Water Utilities

Thursday, September 07, 2017
Turkey Privatizes Four Hydro Plants


Pages: Next
Sponsors
22nd National Energy Conference
Poll
Maritimes.gr
Selected news in cooperation with New Europe
Associate Organizations
  • IENE
  • IEA
Associate Media
  • EURO2DAY
  • NOMISMA